Summer_Parade_RingLogo.png

Waterford & Tramore Racecourse Annual Badge 2018

Tramore Annual Members Badge  -A great gift for any occasion 

Free admission to all Eleven Meetings at Tramore in 2018

Free admission to over 20 other Irish race meetings, on selected dates 

Free Race card 

Complimentary Tea/ Coffee in the exclusive Winners Circle Bar, exclusively reserved for Members and a guest.

25% discount on advance purchase race tickets 

10% discount on hospitality packages in The Graun Hill Suite

 

   Now available to purchase Online HERE

Secure PayPal Facility

2018  race meetings agreed with Irish racecourses.

Just show your Members ID card at the turnstiles at the racecourses listed below and you will receive FREE admission on these selected racedays.

Please email us your card no. and mobile no. to receive reminder texts. For further information please contact the racecourse office at 051 381425

 

Thurles

 Thurs Feb 22

Naas

 Sun Mar 11

Wexford

 Fri April 6 (e)

Navan

 Sun April 22

Sligo

The Curragh

 Sun May 6

Fri May 11

Clonmel

 Fri June 8 (e)

Tipperary

 Sun July 22

Ballinrobe

 Mon July 23 (e)

Down Royal

 Fri July 27 (e)

Downpatrick

 Fri Sept 28

Limerick

 Sat Oct 13

Cork

 Sun Nov 4

Punchestown

 Sun Nov 18

Gowran Park

 Sat Nov 25

Dundalk

 Fri Nov 30 (e)

Fairyhouse

 Sat Dec 1


 

 

 

 

                                                           

 

NEXT RACES

 

Next Race

Thursday 13th Dec    First Race 12.25pm

 

A DAY AT TRAMORE RACES

BE SOCIAL, FOLLOW US

 

 

 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.